top of page
ECP Board of Directors
John LaBonty, President
Adrian Miller, Vice President
Danica Cate, Secretary
Lisa Priller, Treasurer
Kelley Comstock, Community Member

Andy Hanson, Chair: Theater Committee
Ethel White, Chair: Membership Committee
Sharon LaBonty, Chair: Publicity Committee
Margaret Lambie, Chair: Grant Committee
Open, Chair: Fundraising Committee
Speak to any board member to volunteer.
Or email:
Get Involved!
There are many ways to participate:
Lighting Director
Music Director & Musicians
Stage Crew & Prop Master
Set up & tear down 
Sell tickets
Promote performances
AV Support
Serve on a committee
and more!
bottom of page